Jäsenliikkeet    
     
AHAKON Oy   PL 88
Olavi Ketonen / 044 060 5476 ahakon@ahakon 28101 PORI
Alertum Oy   Kutojantie 3
Mika Ahola / 050 409 2489 mika.ahola@alertum.fi 02630 ESPOO
ASTQ Supply House Oy   Tillinmäentie 3 A, 127-128
Asko Seppälä / 020 778 0791 Asko.Seppala@astq.fi 02330 ESPOO
AsBestMen Oy   PL 27
Markku Roos / 050 591 8588 info@asbestmen.fi 20520 TURKU
Asbrak Oy   Linnanherrankuja 14
Juha Korhonen / 0500 571 040 juha.korhonen@asbrak.fi 00950 HELSINKI
Asve-San Oy Ab   Pohjoinen Munsalantie 160
Adam Näse / 0400 663 826 info@asve-san.fi 66950 MUNSALA
Asynea Oy   A.I. Virtasenaukio 1
Siim Heinaste / 0400 968 828 siim.heinaste@asynea.fi 00560 HELSINKI
AT Kiinteistöcontrol Oy   Markulantie 3
Aki Kauppinen / 0400 521 966 aki.kauppinen@vahinkopalvelu.com 20300 TURKU
Dammega Oy   Säynäslahdentie 6
Ossi Härkönen / 0400 977 711 ossi.harkonen@dammega.fi 00560 HELSINKI
Delete Finland Oy   Postintaival 7
Timo-Pekka Kauhala / 050 516 3259 timo-pekka.kauhala@delete.fi 00230 HELSINKI
Dustcontrol Fin Oy   Valuraudankuja 6
Sakarias Liimatainen / 050 346 1818 sakarias.liimatainen@dustcontrol.fi 00700 HELSINKI
FI - Service Oy   Kimalaisentie 10 C
Janne Heikkinen / 0400 647 062 info@fi-service.fi 01490 VANTAA
Homex Oy   Kuusaantie 20
Tomi Ryynänen / 0400 902 415 tomi.ryynanen@homex.fi 45720 KUUSANKOSKI
Hämeen Asbestiapu Arreset Oy   Raidantie 17
Lasse Hirvonen / 0400 481 687 lasse.hirvonen@hameenasbestiapu.fi 13270 HÄMEENLINNA
Kymen asbestipurku ja romutus Oy   Tehontie 2-4
Kimmo Niemelä / 0400 254 772 kimmoniemela@kymenasbestipurku.fi 45200 KOUVOLA
Labroc Oy   Teknologiantie 9 D
Tomi Tolppi / 050 439 5079 tomi.tolppi@labroc.fi 90590 OULU
Larbacon Oy   Savitie 9
Lari Viinikkala / 041 434 3343 lari.viinikkala@gmail.com 28600 PORI
Lifa Air Oy Ltd   Vellamonkatu 30 B
Matti Rissanen / 050 313 9318 matti.rissanen@lifa.net 00550 Helsinki
Mattinen Juha Tmi   Korvenkatu 2
Juha Mattinen / 0451 209 208 juha.mattinen@juhamattinen.fi 03600 KARKKILA
Materiaalitutkimuslaboratorio Mikrofokus Oy   Viikinkaari 4
Simo Lehtinen / 0400 475 288 mikrofokusoy@gmail.com  00790 HELSINKI
M.R. Partners Oy   Pitkäniityntie 1
Esko Heiskari / 050 405 9869 esko@mrpartners.fi  02810 ESPOO
Pejacon Asbesti Oy   Santavuorentie 3
Petri Säämänen / 0451 384 376 petri.saamanen@pejacon.fi  00400 HELSINKI
Piikki ja Pora Rautiainen Oy   Teknikontie 2
Tero Rautiainen / 040 756 7519 tero.rautiainen@piikkijapora.fi 07900 LOVIISA
Pinalto Oy   Heinolanpolku 1
Arttu Siirilä / 0400 485 904 arttu.siirila@pinalto.fi  67600 KOKKOLA
Pohjolan Purkutyö Oy   Issakantie 2a
Pekka Hassinen / 0500 171 706 ppt@oyk.fi  82820 MAUKKULA
Porin Asbesti-, Siivous- ja Rakennuspalvelu Oy   Kirstintie 2 B
Tero Heikkilä / 0500 946 337 porinasbesti@porinasbesti.fi 28760 PORI
ProLeader Oy   Impivaarantie 25
Esa Kemppainen / 050 3044 671 esa.kemppainen@proleader.fi  60420 SEINÄJOKI
Rakennus Väänänen Oy   Suolakivenkatu 5
Marko Elokoski / 040 157 9620 marko.elokoski@rakennusvaananen.fi  00810 HELSINKI
Rakta Network Oy   Metsänsyrjänkatu 8
Anders Ekman / 0400 68 68 40 aekman@iki.fi  33560 TAMPERE
Rakvest/Exceco Oy   Lyökkiniemi 5 A
Jukka-Pekka Paavolainen / 040 505 4600 jp.paavolainen@rakvest.fi 02160 ESPOO
Ramo Pro Oy   Leiviskätie 2
Jukka Rämö / 0500 566 888 jukka.ramo@ramopro.fi  00440 HELSINKI
Rakennusteollisuuden koulutuskeskus RATEKO   PL 381
Arja Vainio / 050 384 5304 arja.vainio@rateko.fi  00131 HELSINKI
Riihimäen Öljypoltinhuolto Oy   Petsamonkatu 90
Teemu Kirjonen / 010 666 7910 Ri.poltinhuolto@kolumbus.fi  11120 RIIHIMÄKI
RPM Lehtinen Oy   Sunintie 17
Marko Lehtinen / 045 608 9779 info@rpmlehtinen.fi 32210 LOIMAA
Sandvik Purku Oy   Jäähdytintie 5
Mika Lätti / 040 847 8866 saneerauspurku@gmail.com  00770 HELSINKI
Siilinjärven Asbestipurku ja Saneeraus Oy   Hoikintie 281
Kari Rytkönen / 044 270 8600 kari.rytkonen@saps.fi  71820 PÖLJÄ
Sirate Group Oy   Erkkilänkatu 11 A 6.krs
Marko Koivisto / 0400 897 757 marko.koivisto@sirate.fi 33100 TAMPERE
SO-Purku Oy   Honkatie 36 b
Sami Olkkonen / 044 975 7107 sopurku@gmail.com  01400 VANTAA
Suomen Asbestitekniikka Oy    Läntinen Teollisuuskatu 17
Ossi Collin / 0400 400 620 ossi.collin@suomenasbestitekniikka.fi  02920 ESPOO
Suomen Saneeraustekniikka Oy   Törmäpääsky 1
Kai Salmi / 0400 748 118 kai.salmi@saneeraustekniikka.fi  20610 TURKU
Tammiholma Oy   Teerisuonkuja 5
Janne Manner / 045 114 1944 janne.manner@tammiholma.fi 00700 HELSINKI
Tampereen Aikuiskoulutuskeskus   PL 15 (Kurssikeskuksenkatu 11)
Risto Björn / 044 7906 320 risto.bjorn@takk.fi  33821 TAMPERE
Tampereen asbesti- ja kuitulaboratorio   Kuokkamaantie 2
Heli Knuutila / 050 320 4458 heli.knuutila@asbestilaboratorio.fi 33800 TAMPERE
Top Analytica Oy   Ruukinkatu 4
Jere Manni / 044 714 7434 jere.manni@topanalytica.com 20540 TURKU
TTS-koulutus   Sarkatie 1
Kalle Laine / 044 714 3668 kalle.laine@tts.fi  01720 VANTAA
Tyrvään Asbesti   Rautavedenkatu 6 B 8
Kari Kulmala / 0500 631 379 tyrvaan.asbesti@kopteri.net  38200 VAMMALA
Vahinko Werker Oy   Haiharankatu 13
Kai Tamminen  / 040 532 7700 kai.tamminen@werker.fi  33710 TAMPERE
Veljekset Paupek Oy   Veistämöntie 3
Pekka Piirala / 0500 680 189 pekka.piirala@paupek.fi  90550 OULU
VITA-Terveyspalvelut Oy   Laivakatu 5 F
Minna Nykänen / 040 759 9757 minna.nykanen@vita.fi 00150 HELSINKI
WSP Finland Oy Tutkimus   Kiviharjunlenkki 1 D
Jenny Karjalainen / 0207 864 775 jenny.karjalainen@wspgroup.fi  90220 OULU
Ylö-Asbest Oy   Rapinkorventie 6
Pentti Saloniemi / 0400 740 319 arto.kivinen@yloasbest.com  37150 NOKIA